It could happen that you might have delegated a section to a wrong person. You can use the Reset Delegation button to cancel the previous request and delegate the section to the right person.

Alternatively, if you would like to delegate the section to another contact as the first contact could not complete the section, you can use the Reset Delegation feature.

Did this answer your question?